Skales – Man Of The Year (Album Tracklist)

    Track List For Skales’ Debut Album, ‘Man Of The Year’, Which Is Set For Release On May 18th 2015. It Is A 22 Track Album, Including Some Previously Released Singles.

    See the Album tracklist below and share your thoughts.

    Skales – Man Of The Year (Track List)
    1. Intro By Do 2d Tun
    2. I’m A Winner Ft. Burna Boy
    3. Lo Le
    4. Always Ft. Davido
    5. Wonder Ft. Reekado Banks
    6. Ijo Ayo Ft. Olamide
    7. Koyewon
    8. What’s Up
    9. I Am For Real
    10. Omg! Ft Victoria Kimani
    11. Swagger Man Ft. Iceprince & Phyno
    12. No Condition
    13. Fa Ra We Mi Ft. Kenny Wonder
    14. Happy
    15. Your Body Hot Ft. Attitude
    16. Naughty
    17. Je Kan Mo
    18. Another Round
    19. Turn You On Ft. Capital Femi & Rotimi
    20. I Forget (Outro)

    Bonus Tracks
    * Shake Body (English Version)
    * Shake Body (French Version) Ft. Numerica

1 thought on “Skales – Man Of The Year (Album Tracklist)

  1. I just want to say I am very new to weblog and certainly enjoyed you’re web-site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You actually come with superb article content. Cheers for revealing your website page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: