Music: MI Abaga, Jesse Jagz, Loose Kanyon & Ice Prince – Summer Time

  • While we are patiently waiting for the highly anticipated Choc Boiz Collabo. MI Abaga, Jesse Jagz& Ice Prince duets on this song featuring Loopy Music Loose kaynon, titled “ SUMMER TIME.”

    Download Audio

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    %d bloggers like this: