Femi Gbajabiamila announced as House Majority leader

Femi Gbajabiamila has been announced as the House of Representatives majority leader. Speaker
Yakubu Dogara announced his appointment at the resumed sitting of the house earlier today.

Buba Jibrin (Northcentral) was announced as Deputy Majority Leader, while Alhassan Doguwa (Northwest) was announced as Chief Whip and Pally Iriase (Southsouth) is Deputy Whip.

1 thought on “Femi Gbajabiamila announced as House Majority leader

  1. I simply want to mention I am just very new to weblog and honestly liked this web page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly come with great articles and reviews. Regards for sharing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: